Events Calendar

‹ Past Events

June 2018
Coldwater Studio Tour, COLDWATER
Sat, June 23, 10:00am   Exhibition
July 2018
Thunder Beach Farmers Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, July 5, 3:17pm   Exhibition
Musoka Arts and Crafts, BRACEBRIDGE
Fri, July 20, 10:00am   Exhibition
HALIBURTON Arts And Crafts Festival
Fri, July 27, 10:00am   Exhibition
Art on Rocks, COGNASHENE
Sun, July 29, 11:00am   Exhibition
August 2018
Kempenfest BARRIE
Fri, August 3, 10:00am   Exhibition
Tugfest,MIDLAND
Fri, August 17, 10:00am   Exhibition
September 2018
Cabbagetown Arts and Crafts, TORONTO
Fri, September 7, 11:09am   Exhibition
Schomberg Street Gallery, SCHOMBERG
Sun, September 16, 10:00am   Exhibition
QueenWest Art Crawl, TORONTO
Sat, September 22, 11:00am   Exhibition
The Bay Studio Tour, TINY BEACHES
Sat, September 29, 10:53am   Exhibition
November 2018
One of a Kind Christmas, TORONTO
Thu, November 22, 11:10am   Exhibition
FIRST LIGHT, MIDLAND, Ste Marie Among the Hurons
Thu, November 22, 6:54pm   Calendar

One of a Kind Christmas, TORONTO

One of a Kind Show Christmas

Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place, Toronto, ON
Nov 22-Dec 2, 2018
BOOTH U61 (end of Aisle U, against the back wall, U can’t miss us!)