Past Events

‹ Current Events

October 2017
Inspired Hands, SUDBURY
Fri, October 27, 12:07pm   Exhibition
Cottage Life Show, MISSISSAUGA
Fri, October 20, 11:03am   Exhibition
September 2017
The Bay Studio Tour, TINY BEACHES
Sat, September 30, 10:53am   Exhibition
QueenWest Art Crawl, TORONTO
Sat, September 23, 11:49am   Exhibition
Schomberg Street Gallery, SCHOMBERG
Sun, September 17, 10:46am   Exhibition
Cabbagetown Arts and crafts, TORONTO
Fri, September 8, 3:37pm   Exhibition
Distillery Artfest, TORONTO
Fri, September 1, 2:21pm   Exhibition
August 2017
Artwalk and Tugfest, MIDLAND
Fri, August 18, 3:28pm   Exhibition
Thunder Beach Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, August 10, 3:22pm   Exhibition
Oakville art in the park, OAKVILLE
Mon, August 7, 3:13pm   Exhibition

Inspired Hands, SUDBURY

Inspired Hands

Holiday Inn, 1696 Regent Street, Sudbury, ON
Oct 17-29, 2017 Friday 12-9, Saturday 10-6 Sunday 10-4