Past Events

‹ Current Events

July 2017
Thunder Beach Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, July 20, 3:19pm   Exhibition
Muskoka Arts and Crafts Show, BRACEBRIDGE
Fri, July 14, 2:53pm   Exhibition
Thunder Beach Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, July 13, 3:18pm   Exhibition
Thunder Beach Farmers Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, July 6, 3:17pm   Exhibition
City Park, Kingston, ON
Sat, July 1, 2:46pm   Exhibition
June 2017
Beaches Art and Craft Show, TORONTO
Sat, June 10, 2:32pm   Exhibition
Riverdale Art Walk, TORONTO
Sat, June 3, 1:59pm   Exhibition
May 2017
Artfest, PORT CREDIT
Fri, May 26, 2:24pm   Exhibition
Distillery Artfest TORONTO
Sat, May 20, 2:17pm   Exhibition
March 2017
One of A Kind SPRING, TORONTO
Wed, March 29, 1:54pm   Exhibition

Thunder Beach Market, THUNDER BEACH

Thunder Beach Farmer’s Market

At the Clubhouse, Thunder Beach



Every Thursday July and August, Starting July 6th, 4-6pm