Past Events

‹ Current Events

March 2018
One of a Kind, SPRING, Toronto
Wed, March 28, 6:28pm   Exhibition
Inspired Hands, SUDBURY
Fri, March 23, 6:34pm   Exhibition
November 2017
Signatures Salon Show, OTTAWA
Wed, November 15, 10:37am   Calendar
October 2017
Cottage Life Show, MISSISSAUGA
Fri, October 20, 11:03am   Exhibition
September 2017
Cabbagetown Arts and crafts, TORONTO
Fri, September 8, 3:37pm   Exhibition
Distillery Artfest, TORONTO
Fri, September 1, 2:21pm   Exhibition
August 2017
Artwalk and Tugfest, MIDLAND
Fri, August 18, 3:28pm   Exhibition
Thunder Beach Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, August 10, 3:22pm   Exhibition
Oakville art in the park, OAKVILLE
Mon, August 7, 3:13pm   Exhibition
Thunder Beach Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, August 3, 3:21pm   Exhibition

Cabbagetown Arts and crafts, TORONTO

Cabbagetown Arts and Crafts

Riverdale Park, Toronto