Past Events

‹ Current Events

August 2018
Kempenfest BARRIE
Fri, August 3, 10:00am   Exhibition
July 2018
Art on Rocks, COGNASHENE
Sun, July 29, 11:00am   Exhibition
HALIBURTON Arts And Crafts Festival
Fri, July 27, 10:00am   Exhibition
Musoka Arts and Crafts, BRACEBRIDGE
Fri, July 20, 10:00am   Exhibition
Thunder Beach Farmers Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, July 5, 3:17pm   Exhibition
June 2018
Coldwater Studio Tour, COLDWATER
Sat, June 23, 10:00am   Exhibition
Beaches Art and Craft Show, TORONTO
Sat, June 9, 10:52am   Exhibition
Riverdale Art Walk, TORONTO
Sat, June 2, 10:00am   Exhibition
April 2018
Schomberg Studio Tour, SCHOMBERG
Sat, April 21, 10:00am   Exhibition
March 2018
One of a Kind, SPRING, Toronto
Wed, March 28, 6:28pm   Exhibition

Inspired Hands, SUDBURY

Inspired Hands

Holiday Inn, 1696 Regent Street, Sudbury, ON
Oct 26-28, 2018 Friday 12-9, Saturday 10-6 Sunday 10-4