Events Calendar

‹ Past Events

March 2018
Inspired Hands, SUDBURY
Fri, March 23, 6:34pm   Exhibition
One of a Kind, SPRING, Toronto
Wed, March 28, 6:28pm   Exhibition
April 2018
Schomberg Studio Tour, SCHOMBERG
Sat, April 21, 10:00am   Exhibition
June 2018
Riverdale Art Walk, TORONTO
Sat, June 2, 10:00am   Exhibition
Beaches Art and Craft Show, TORONTO
Sat, June 9, 10:52am   Exhibition
Coldwater Studio Tour, COLDWATER
Sat, June 23, 10:00am   Exhibition
July 2018
Thunder Beach Farmers Market, THUNDER BEACH
Thu, July 5, 3:17pm   Exhibition
Musoka Arts and Crafts, BRACEBRIDGE
Fri, July 20, 10:00am   Exhibition
September 2018
Cabbagetown Arts and Crafts, TORONTO
Fri, September 7, 11:09am   Exhibition
Schomberg Street Gallery, SCHOMBERG
Sun, September 16, 10:00am   Exhibition
QueenWest Art Crawl, TORONTO
Sat, September 22, 11:00am   Exhibition
The Bay Studio Tour, TINY BEACHES
Sat, September 29, 10:53am   Exhibition
October 2018
Inspired Hands, SUDBURY
Fri, October 26, 12:07pm   Exhibition
November 2018
One of a Kind Christmas, TORONTO
Thu, November 22, 11:10am   Exhibition
FIRST LIGHT, MIDLAND, Ste Marie Among the Hurons
Thu, November 22, 6:54pm   Calendar

Inspired Hands, SUDBURY

Inspired Hands

Holiday Inn, 1696 Regent Street, Sudbury, ON
March 23-25, 2018