Past Events

‹ Current Events

June 2018
Coldwater Studio Tour, COLDWATER
Sat, June 23, 10:00am   Exhibition
Beaches Art and Craft Show, TORONTO
Sat, June 9, 10:52am   Exhibition
Riverdale Art Walk, TORONTO
Sat, June 2, 10:00am   Exhibition
April 2018
Schomberg Studio Tour, SCHOMBERG
Sat, April 21, 10:00am   Exhibition
March 2018
One of a Kind, SPRING, Toronto
Wed, March 28, 6:28pm   Exhibition
Inspired Hands, SUDBURY
Fri, March 23, 6:34pm   Exhibition
November 2017
Signatures Salon Show, OTTAWA
Wed, November 15, 10:37am   Calendar
October 2017
Cottage Life Show, MISSISSAUGA
Fri, October 20, 11:03am   Exhibition
September 2017
Cabbagetown Arts and crafts, TORONTO
Fri, September 8, 3:37pm   Exhibition
Distillery Artfest, TORONTO
Fri, September 1, 2:21pm   Exhibition

Cottage Life Show, MISSISSAUGA

Cottage Life Show – Fall

International Centre, Mississauga, ON
BOOTH Trading Post (TP) 8
October 20-22, 2017, Friday 11-8, Saturday 9-6, Sunday 10-5